Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 2, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Non-Conference New Holstein Sturgeon Bay High School
High School Girls Soccer 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Non-Conference New Holstein Sturgeon Bay High School
Apr 3, 2020 - Fri
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad   Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
  Opponent: Luxemburg-Casco,Lakeland Union,Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
High School Girls Soccer 6:35 PM - 8:35 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad   Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
  Opponent: Luxemburg-Casco,Lakeland Union,Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
Apr 4, 2020 - Sat
High School Girls Soccer 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad   Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
  Opponent: Luxemburg-Casco,Lakeland Union,Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
High School Girls Soccer 11:00 AM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Sheboygan Lutheran Sheboygan Lutheran High School
High School Girls Soccer 11:05 AM - 1:05 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad   Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
  Opponent: Luxemburg-Casco,Lakeland Union,Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
Apr 6, 2020 - Mon
High School Girls Soccer 5:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Kohler Kohler High School
Apr 9, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Green Bay East Green Bay East High School
Apr 11, 2020 - Sat
High School Girls Soccer 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Game Away,Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium
High School Girls Soccer 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium
Apr 13, 2020 - Mon
High School Girls Soccer 6:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Non-Conference Valders Sturgeon Bay High School
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Non-Conference Peshtigo Sturgeon Bay High School
Apr 18, 2020 - Sat
High School Girls Soccer 11:00 AM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Sheboygan Lutheran Sheboygan Lutheran High School
Apr 20, 2020 - Mon
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Non-Conference Marinette Sturgeon Bay High School
High School Girls Soccer 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Non-Conference Marinette Sturgeon Bay High School
Apr 23, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Kewaunee Kewaunee High School
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
High School Girls Soccer   Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament   Carroll University
  Opponent: Cedarburg,Grafton,Fond du Lac,Hartford Union,Oregon,Regina Dominican (Wilmette),Catholic Memorial
Apr 25, 2020 - Sat
High School Girls Soccer 8:00 AM Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament   Carroll University
  Opponent: Cedarburg,Grafton,Fond du Lac,Hartford Union,Oregon,Regina Dominican (Wilmette),Catholic Memorial
Apr 28, 2020 - Tue
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Conference Away,Sevastopol/Gibraltar Girls Soccer Sevastopol High School
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls JV Non-Conference Away,Sevastopol/Gibraltar Girls Soccer Sevastopol High School
Apr 30, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Sevastopol/Gibraltar Girls Soccer Sevastopol High School
May 1, 2020 - Fri
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Non-Conference Freedom Sturgeon Bay High School
High School Girls Soccer 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Non-Conference Freedom Sturgeon Bay High School
May 4, 2020 - Mon
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Non-Conference Denmark Sturgeon Bay High School
High School Girls Soccer 6:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Non-Conference Denmark Sturgeon Bay High School
May 5, 2020 - Tue
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Non-Conference Wrightstown Sturgeon Bay High School
May 7, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School Sturgeon Bay High School
May 14, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Kewaunee Sturgeon Bay High School
May 15, 2020 - Fri
High School Girls Soccer 5:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Invitational Wrightstown,Waukesha South,Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields
May 16, 2020 - Sat
High School Girls Soccer 9:00 AM Soccer: Girls Varsity Invitational Wrightstown,Waukesha South,Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields
High School Girls Soccer 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Invitational   Wrightstown High School
  Opponent: Appleton North,De Pere,Fox Valley Lutheran,Seymour,West De Pere,Xavier,Wrightstown
May 18, 2020 - Mon
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV Conference Sevastopol/Gibraltar Girls Soccer Sturgeon Bay
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Conference Meet Sevastopol/Gibraltar Sturgeon Bay High School
May 21, 2020 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Sevastopol/Gibraltar Girls Soccer Sturgeon Bay High School
May 22, 2020 - Fri
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV 1 Conference Game Kewaunee Sturgeon Bay High School
May 26, 2020 - Tue
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
Apr 8, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School Sturgeon Bay High School
Apr 15, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Sheboygan Falls Sheboygan Falls High School
Apr 22, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Two Rivers Sturgeon Bay High School
Apr 29, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Roncalli Sturgeon Bay High School
May 6, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 7:00 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,New Holstein New Holstein High School
May 13, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Sevastopol/Gibraltar Girls Soccer Sturgeon Bay High School
May 18, 2021 - Tue
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Kewaunee Kewaunee High School
May 20, 2021 - Thu
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Valders Sturgeon Bay High School
May 25, 2021 - Tue
High School Girls Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Away,Kiel Kiel High School