Category Time Event Opponent Location
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
High School Track 4:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Meet Algoma,Gibraltar,Gillett,Lena/STAA,Oconto Falls Oconto Falls High School
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
High School Track 4:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Match Southern Door,Peshtigo,Kewaunee Kewaunee High School
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
High School Track 4:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Match Algoma,Oconto,Southern Door Southern Door High School
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
High School Track 4:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Triangular Southern Door,Kewaunee Kewaunee High School
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
High School Track 4:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Match Kewaunee,Sevastopol,Oconto Oconto High School
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
High School Track 3:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Conference Relays   Kewaunee High School
  Opponent: Algoma,Gibraltar,Oconto,Sevastopol,Southern Door,Peshtigo,Kewaunee
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
High School Track 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Match Sevastopol,Southern Door,Gibraltar Gibraltar High School
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
High School Track 4:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Invitational   Oconto Falls High School
  Opponent: Algoma,Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School,Kewaunee,Oconto,Bonduel,Hilbert,Seymour,Laona-Wabeno,Coleman,Lena/STAA,Oconto Falls
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
High School Track 2:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Invitational Away,St. Norbert College St. Norbert's College
May 1, 2018 - Tue
High School Track 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Invitational   Oconto High School
  Opponent: Gibraltar,Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School,Sevastopol,Southern Door,Bonduel,Coleman,Oconto
May 4, 2018 - Fri
High School Track 4:15 PM Track and Field: Varsity Invitational   Two Rivers High School
  Opponent: Kewaunee,Little Chute, WI,Mishicot,Wrightstown,New Holstein,Luxemburg-Casco,Valders,NEWCHAA (Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschoolers Athletic Associaton),Two Rivers
May 8, 2018 - Tue
High School Track 3:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Invitational   Algoma High School
  Opponent: Gibraltar,Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School,Kewaunee,Sevastopol,De Pere,Denmark,Little Chute, WI,NEWCHAA (Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschoolers Athletic Associaton),Algoma
May 10, 2018 - Thu
High School Track 4:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Meet Away,Southern Door Southern Door High School
May 14, 2018 - Mon
High School Track 3:00 PM Track and Field: Varsity Conference Championship   Algoma High School
  Opponent: Gibraltar,Kewaunee,Oconto,Sevastopol,Southern Door,Peshtigo,Algoma
May 17, 2018 - Thu
High School Track 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Conference Frosh/Soph   Gibraltar High School
  Opponent: Algoma,Kewaunee,Oconto,Sevastopol,Southern Door,Peshtigo,Gibraltar
May 21, 2018 - Mon
High School Track   Track and Field: Varsity Regionals Away,Brillion Brillion High School
May 24, 2018 - Thu
High School Track   Track and Field: Varsity Sectionals Away,Freedom Freedom High School
Jun 1, 2018 - Fri
High School Track   Track and Field: Varsity WIAA State Tournament Away,University of Wisconsin - La Crosse UW LaCrosse
Jun 2, 2018 - Sat
High School Track   Track and Field: Varsity WIAA State Tournament Away,University of Wisconsin - La Crosse UW LaCrosse